PostPosted: 27 Oct 2009, 22:14 
Novice Member

Except for:
o People under 18 years of age;
o People 70 years of age or over;.

or a holder of a :
o Victorian Seniors Card or interstate equivalent;
o Veterans' Affairs Pensioner Card;
o Veterans' Affairs Repatriation Health Card coded (TPI)
o Commonwealth Pensioner Concession Card coded either (DSP), (DSP Blind), (AGE), (AGE Blind) or (CAR)

With that being said...

well ive been spearing without a licence for about 2 months not that ive been out much and I was very anxious about being caught finally got my fishing licence after looking around in the bait shops dive shops none of them seem to do it anymore.had to go to Rays outdoors.

My question goes out do you have a licence?
have you ever been caught without one?
what consicquinces did you face gear takin etc

PostPosted: 27 Oct 2009, 22:17 
Forum Member

fuck them dont beleave in it money wont make fish grow :x

PostPosted: 27 Oct 2009, 22:25 
Forum Member

I laugh when people say i shouldnt have to pay to fish in my country.